Latest News

From the site

Page 1 of 3  > >>

Jun 6, 2019

The Mathematics Department is preparing to host their final Maths booster session from 9.50am to 12.05pm. 

May 23, 2019

Your feedback is important to us.

Please could parents complete the survey by clicking on the following link https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/DCL9LYX

Term dates

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July


Autumn Term 2019/2020

Inset day: Monday 2 September (Students are not in school)
Term starts: Tuesday 3 September (Students return)
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Term ends: Friday 20 December
Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

 

Upcoming events

20.06.2019

Year 6 Transition Day

We are excited to welcome Year 6 pupils from our local community to experience Secondary School life and an opportunity to meet their new teachers and class mates.

4.07.2019

Year 10 Parents' Evening

An opportunity to meet with class teachers and discuss your child's progress.

2.09.2019

Inset Day (No students in school)

Click here for more dates